Is this a trusted website?

Mar 19 2010

Hello. It’s me.. again. Asking the same question but now.. it is a different website.
My sister is going to buy art supplies here:

http://www.dickblick.com/?wmcp=google&wmckw=[dickblick]&wmcid=adwords&gclid=CPOAl5LOsqACFQVaagod0nocTw

but we do not know if we should trust that website or not.

4 responses so far

  1. Try using WOT: http://www.mywot.com/ It seems safe http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/dickblick.com.

  2. They have contact information and they use paypal. They seem legit.

  3. McAfee SiteAdvisor says:

    "We tested this site and didn’t find any significant problems."

  4. hello .... is anybody there ??

    Read the About us :
    http://www.dickblick.com/info/aboutdickblick/

Is this a trusted website?

Mar 19 2010

Hello. It’s me.. again. Asking the same question but now.. it is a different website.
My sister is going to buy art supplies here:

http://www.dickblick.com/?wmcp=google&wmckw=[dickblick]&wmcid=adwords&gclid=CPOAl5LOsqACFQVaagod0nocTw

but we do not know if we should trust that website or not.

4 responses so far

  1. hello .... is anybody there ??

    Read the About us :
    http://www.dickblick.com/info/aboutdickblick/

  2. Try using WOT: http://www.mywot.com/ It seems safe http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/dickblick.com.

  3. They have contact information and they use paypal. They seem legit.

  4. McAfee SiteAdvisor says:

    "We tested this site and didn’t find any significant problems."